TPO 48 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

With the emergence of modern technology and the ever-increasing pace of its improvements, people's lives has gotten tremendously more complex. There has been no shortage of debates among individuals on whether children should work on their organization ability more. I vehemently cling to the notion that it's necessary for youngsters to enhance their managing skills. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into two of my most prominent reasons for advocating this viewpoint.

The first reason coming to mind, elucidating my standpoint, is concerned with this issue that since children are the cornerstone of society and will take on major responsibilities in the future, therefore, it's essential for them to obtain managing and planning skills. In other words, if we want to change the world and make the world a better place to live, first we need to learn how to put our life together and implant discipline in our daily routine. If youths don't acquire remarkable managing skills, they won't be able to overcome the arduous challenges that they have to face in their future job and daily life. Nowadays, everything is significantly sophisticated, and you need to learn how to control yourself and your available resources and come up with the most effective and efficient solution in a limited amount of time. Additionally, life is fraught with ups and downs, and one who doesn't possess the necessary skill to deal with these adversities is more likely to be replaced by others. As a result, having a significant ability in organizing can pave the way for success and guarantee a prosperous future for juveniles.

Furthermore, another equally compelling reason for corroborating my stance lies in the fact that in this hectic modern era, lack of discipline and management skills is a major factor that accounts for stress and anxiety. To be more specific, adolescents who work on their managing skills, are less likely to be diagnosed with mental diseases. In contrast, young people, who lack organization and discipline, can not achieve their goals and this will damage their mental health. Dealing with various problems and learning how to cope with them, will plant the seed of perseverance in them, and they will face their problems with diligence. On the other hand, if they can't handle the vicissitude of life, they will feel disappointed and depressed. Goals give meaning to our lives, and they make our journey more fulfilling, it's crystal clear that without order no one can achieve them.

To put it all in a nutshell, having all the aforementioned reasons into account, I strongly believe that youths should strengthen their management skill, on the ground that it would prepare them for adult life, as well as it would improve their mental health.