TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Due to the fast development of our society, our life is becoming more complex than before. This situation requires our young people have the ability to keep the pace with this modern life. And I personally agree with having the ability to plan and organize is important for them. The benefits of being orgainized are discussed in the following passage.

The first and the foremost reason why I think young people should make a plan is that a plan will make them finish tasks more efficient. Due to the lack of experiences, when young people do some tasks by their first time, they have no idea which task is more important. Hence, they need a lucid plan to help them analysis the importance of different tasks. After deeper understanding of those tasks, they can do the important tasks first in order to not trapped in unimportant things.

Furthermore, a good plan can make young people have less probability to make mistakes in their job. As far as I know, when young people begin their new career in a company, most of them will have a mentor for directing them in their work. The ability to make a plan of work will be benefit to young employees, since mentors can check their plan and make sure that young employees is running on the track, so that young employees will have less chance to make mistakes in their work.

Finally, young people can be more competitive in today's job market if they have the ability to plan and organize. In the modern world, our society is changing at a high speed. Young people with the ability to make plans is more suitable for today's world, since they are always prepared for the change and they know what to do when the circumstance around them is changing. Obviously, bosses will appreciate a team member who is always following with the trend of society, so that this kind of employee will have high chance to get promotion.

In conclusion, the ability to plan and organize is necessary for today's young people. With this ability, they can not only do their job more effective, but also make less fault in their job. As a consequence, they will definitely more competitive than the average in their career.