TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There are certain considerations that everyone can take into account to investigate and consider the issue of the importance of having a plan for young adults. While someone contend that it is not necessary to plan and organize, others assert that it will have some profits to do so, which I cannot agree with more. Having a good plan not only contributes to a better time management, it also aids in making significant decisions better.

First and foremost, making an efficient plan and being organized assist young people to manage their time better. Nowadays, the world alters swiftly and the society are experiencing great changes all the time, and the rapid development makes our daily life much more complex than before. For example, a university student is required to take a variety of courses include Physics, Math, Chemistry and Biology and so on. Despite of this, he also has social activities and perhaps sports clubs waiting him. Young adults sometime even do not know where to start when being faced with different tasks. Thus, it is vividly clear that making a plan is of vital significance for youngsters, for it acts as a direction for them and guide them to deal with all the things one by one, making their work much more efficient and organized.

Furthermore, another noticeable factor is that a good plan help young adults make decisions in vital situations better. The rapid developing world offers every a great variety of choice from now and then, making it even more difficult for one to make a wise decision for their own future. Obviously, a good plan for personal prospects will definitely solve this problem. For example, after the college entrance examination, unlike many classmates who do not now which major to take in university, I chose biology, because I know for sure that I want to be a biologist in the future. Although in many people's eyes, this is not a good major, I enjoy every courses I have and I believe this is the best decision I have ever made. It is impossible for me to make such a good choice if I did not have a clear goal of my own future.

For aforementioned ground, having the ability of making a good plan and being organized absolutely have many profits for a young man to deal with this more and more complicated world.