TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the modern era, planning and organizing are of great importance. Because of the inovation of internet, lots of information is being changed between humans that are living in different part of the world and this has allowed humans to make a complex world. One of the most controversial question regarding this topic is if young people should have the ability to plan and organize in the modern life? In my perspective, in order to be successful, young people have to know these skills for few reasons which I will elaborate more.

First, planning helps you to save time. Using time effectively and wisely is crucial because nowadays world has expanded a lot and you cannot manage to do everything in this big world without any ability to manage time. For example, you spend most of your time driving in taxies and waiting in traffics in mega cities if you don't plan your meeting in different location wisely. If you put like four or five meeting each day you spend your time in traffic and you may not reach the meeting in time.

Furthermore, organizing tasks helps your productivity. With a pre plan , organizing the tasks is much easier and this pushes you to maximize your productivity by thinking deeply about a subject before making the final decision. In modern world, those people who get reach works a lot. Making plans helps you to work more, and maybe this approach allows the person to do multiple things together at the same time. For instance, a survey that was conducted in Tehran showed that 90% of billioners of Tehran have multiple jobs, and they are able to do them because proffesional counselers organize and manage future plans of their companies.

Finally, there are complicated future events that you should be prepared for . World is very complicated now and it's very hard to keep track of every event that is happening. So you should give a part of your time to follow world's leading news to predict the future of politics or economic and use the predection wisely to go with the flow. This approach won't be be possible if you have not the ability to manage your current position with future changes that may occur. As a result, it is practical to make a plan for it.

To wrap it up, based on reasons mentioned before, it is very essential to have the talent of making plan and organizing in this complex world in order to avoid time lost and low work productivity. besides this, there are a lot of events that will happen in future that you should be prepared for.