TPO-48 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In modern era, the fast-pace development today is bringing comforts and luxurious life, but it also makes the more complex human life. It should require the organization skill in the each and every field. In school to the jobs, people need the making plan for easier work. I concur the author statement that in the modern life of the younger requires the skill to make a plan and organize because of saving time and money of the organization, easily reach to goal and get the uniform work at the time.

To begin with, the proper plan is helping to get the success in the life. When a person makes a plan, he thinks the variety of approaches and huge ways before organizing the schedules. This plan helps to follow the schedule at the time to time and reach the goal. For example, in my last year of the college, I have too much concern about the study because of the final year was important for my whole result. The huge subject, seminar, and training I was very depressed but my friend suggests me that I make the schedule which helps to follow easily and study done by time to time, Finally, I was made the schedule and followed the plans to reach my goal.

Furthermore, the plan facilitates to receive the uniform work and it helps to divide a certain amount of the work in specific day and person. This plan saves time and money of the people. For instance, the owner of the manufacturing tablet, He first make organize the whole structure of the machine and worker, then, he makes list for the amount of equipment per worker so easily divide the work and get the long term uniform productivity. If he does not make a plan then not get the desirable work. Consequently, company gets the loss and also waste time for find the new ways for profits.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, as soon realizes that young people must have the abilities to plan and organize because of this abilities not only help in the school and college but also it is required in job and company to get the better result. I certainly agree that in modern life is very complex, it is required for younger’s to have the skill to plan and organize to get the desirable work and reach to success.