TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

The word of friendship is inspired from the meanings of loyalty, warmth, safety and love. Really friendship is the best relationship to be between people. I think that lonely human without a friend is looks like body without soul. Indeed, making a real friends is extremely hard and it is not easy to have a loyal person. In order to that, I think that having a small number of friends for a long time is the real meaning of truly friendship.On our life stages, even if at the time of childhood, teenagers and after being graduate. we are supposed to meet new people and make a lot of relationships with them as they may be our classmates, roommates, team members, neighbors and workmates. All of those relationships are really important and make everybody feels happy and comfortable. But I think the real happiness doesn't occur until we get a real friend who stay with us until the rest of our life.

Real friend is different completely from other friends we met. He is the reflect of mine and the friend of soul. Imagine that you are in a trouble, who is the first one you fast to talk with for asking his help? assured he is your real friend. And when you have a great news like getting your dream job, for sure he is the first one you talk with. He is the one that you can not hide any thing from him. Me and my friend are like the opening book for each others.

For instance, At the time of my childhood when I entered the kindergarten I met my friend Manar; when I looked at her face and focus in her eyes really I felt very exciting. Me and Manar were good friends, we participated at the same hobbies and thinking. At the followed educational stages, we had the chance for being at the same class and Manar being my best friend. Today we celebrate the 20th anniversary of being true friends. She is not my friend but she is more than my sister. I remembered that she dressed me and made my make up in my wedding day. I named my daughter Manar also!! do you imagine that??!!.

In conclusion, Making a real friend that stay with you forever is the best achievement you can have in your life.