TPO 54 Writing Independent

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Government money support and distribution is one of the most critical concerns of the modern society. Needless to say that fundemental requirments of arts need aid of the governments as olympic teams. Some people may find governments must spend more money in support of athletics instead of arts whereas others would take the reverse. Even though some characterize the sports and olympic as crucial since they believe that they are most beneficial motivation of people. Nevertheless, I firmly of the belief that most of the governments support should spend on arts. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is significant impact of life on money-circulation. It can be illustrated that everywhere people hard life situation and low salary, their country is poor on the supporting of arts. The best way to increase people lives is improve their ability to creating impressive arts as like as most of countries did after word-war 2. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I realized that our income is realy different at the various season; so, I called on of my genius friends in order to search for it reasons. After a while, he told me one of the huge impact is the art supporting festival occurred in spring month of our hometown. In fact, our customer came to our home town only becuase of the IR paint-festival; hence, they spent too much money to buy things. All of the people took benefits from the festival's money as its happiness which become for our city. Thus, this opportunity would not happen if our home town could not spent much money in the supporting of arts.

Another reason is that arts perfect impacts on young people as the various generations. I read several article about how to increase children mind ability in Iranian science journal three months ago. They analyze the various effects of arts on children minds ability and the future goals; hence, they assume that arts have indifinitely huage impacts on their minds and future careers. On of the articles estimates that approximatily 40 percent of artist childeren become future well-known artist or perfect start-up. I can remember when I was studying power electronics at the Sharif university about ten years ago, I had lot of loves to painting only becuase of I did it in my childhood and it make me happy and increase my positive energy. Therefore, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience that supporting arts from governments are not spending money but it long-lasting coperation.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, arts needs most of the governments aid in order to thrive more and more. Not only becuase of its money-circulation impacts on society, but also becuase of its huage effect on young and childeren's future.