In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

Needless to say that exercising is one of the most crucial activities among people to maintain healthy. Naturally, most individuals exert their abilities to gain a robust lifestyle. some opt sprots as their professional careers; while, others try to be far from sickness utilizing regular gym. May some assert that individual activities like running or biking is the best option for amatour athletes; Nevertheless, I am firmly of the belief that participationg in group is more effective for general people. The following underlying reasons are going to substantiate my standpoint.

The first fact that holds me this belief is that should human exercise with others, he will be more motivated. generally, people are inclined to their friends' and relatives' activities. hence, pursuing their manner is one of the previaling happening amoung people. Incidentally, when watching their friend is trying to keep himself fit by exercising, they will be encouraged to continue their schedule continuesly. In this case, my ex-colleage was going to body building regularly. Therefore, I asked some questions about thet and he explained that his friends and he had created a group to train together. Correspondingly, he invited me to go and what them exercising. watching that gave me an incredible motivation to begin going gym with them. We continued exercising for a year until he moved to another city. Acutally, he was the main reason for my constant training for a long time.

another reason which deserves some words here is that individuals prosper in sport in a short time. Initiating amatour sport is challenging and costing. Actually, in order to exercise correctly, people should pay for coach to educate them how to do some exercises to flourish. On the other hand, most persons start training without coach in order to save some money. participating in group can help them to save money as well as to do sport correctly.

For instance, when I decided to go to gym with my colleage, his friends and he teached me the correct way of training in gym without requesting money; hence, after a short period of time I perceived far-reaching changes in my fitness and it gave me more impetous to continue going to gym. So energitic was I that I did not want to stop my schedule. Had I payed considerable money to coach, I haved began to go gym never.

In cunclusion, exercising in group as a member of a team is more efficient. Not only do it has major impact on passion of people to begin it, but also it accelerate flourishing in doing sports