TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

become successful in the future life is one of the most critical concerns of any person. Needless to say that obtaining success consist of various features should a person gather them. some people may believe that comminucation ability is a crucial for the future success whereas others would take the reverse concept. some students charactrized relating well as more important since they could peresent any thing their want. Nevertheless, I firmly of the beilief that hard working and studying are infinitely preferable. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this view is that by studying hard people can learn any thing they require for entire life. it can be illustrated that students whom study hard in the university learned more than their classmate as they realized high knowledge and self researching. The best way to increase success rate for the future is that knowing more about business, art, science; since, it become really affordable if students know how to search about it. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I realized that I must improve our production and selling method on the market; so, I called one of my genuis friend in the field of business manegment. Consequently, he learned me how can improve our business by lowest cost. thus, this opportunity wouldn't happen if my friend weren't study hard in the college.

Another reason is that with studying hard students could learn more experience for theirselves or by helped of teachers. I read several articles about grade one students at the Iranian science journal three years ago. they analyze the various impacts of hard working on the entire career life; hence, assume that grade one students are remarkably better on their career since they actually know more about their major. one of the articles estimates that they achieve high income worke approximately 20 percent better than others. I can remember my personal experience when I studying power electronics at the Sharif university about nine years ago. I had many issues with my induction motors lesson and gained really low number on them. After a while, I spoke with our grade one classmate to teached me induction motors; therefore, I obtaind perfect number on them even some of others high comminucation classmate got a bad situation on that lessons. thus, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience that hard studynig is make any things affordable for anyone.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, hard studying is only thing becoming successful needs. Not only because of improvment accurred in students featur, but also since its high positive effect on the experience for the future life. Every students should make their all effort on the university.