In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

In the modern era, the robust body has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always sought ways of enhancing healthy conditions. Some people may hold the view that an individuals sport such as driving a bicycle has the best effect on their health. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that group sports have the best effect on human health. I content that group sports bring several advantages points for people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mention is that people who participated in a group sport had to do sports regularly. To elaborate on my point, when people choose a group sport like footballs, they can choose one position on their team like forwards. Hence, they have a critical position on their team, so they must participate in the practice of a team. If they do not participate in a team, their team would not practice very well. In this situation, people go to gyms and doing sports every day. And, they can not absent from the practice of their team, and after some month, this sport becomes an important part of their life. However, if people do some individual sports, they may not do their sports. Because they do not belong to a group, and when they feel do not like sports, they cannot do it. Indeed, they may not continue doing sports.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that participating in a group sport helps people to improve their social connection. To shed more light on this matter, since people doing a group sport, they must connect with other members of the team. In this situation, they find many new friends and improve social connection in their life. Also, a group sport learns people how to connect well with others, and how tolerates an opposite opinion. Consider a team of football, for instance. If someone wants to play as a forward, but their coach does not allow him, he must obey their coaches. Indeed, he knows that coaches have the ability to analysis situation conditions of a team, and they can better decide about a team until they will wine in their games. So, he learns how to respect others opinion.

All in all, considering all the aforementioned reasons leads us to the conclusion that a group sport has several positive points for people. I believe that doing a group sport not only makes a habit to people for doing regular sports but also helps people to improve social connections.