TPO 6:

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Views differs when it comes to the convenience of life throughout the time. Some people are inclined toward the idea that life is easier today compare to the past. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that life was more comfortable when our grandparents were children. In my perspective, life in the present day is easier that it was when our grandparents were juvenlies. I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that the developement of technology provide comfortable facilities for people. Nowadays, people can use faster vehilce like trains and airplanes for going to travel. They do not consume people like the old days which take a long time to reach the destination. Therefore, people do not become tired and easily get to the place they want visit. Moreover, people have access to the internet all around the world. In the past, people should go to the bank to tranfer their money but now they can easily transfer their currency without leaving house with the use of the internet. Also, there are subways for people to use which prevent traffic. many people use public transportation system in the past and because of that it causes major traffic. Nevertheless, the subway encourage people to use it since it helps them to not stuck in traffic and because of that the traffic decreased.