TPO 65 Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups and all members of the group receive the same grade mark on the project Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good

Universities and high schools play an important role in modern societies in many different aspects.universities and highschools are involved students in different team works in their courses projects that there is a serious need for students working to gether.although some people think that institue grading system in which all the student recieve their group grade as their indiviual grade is not a proeriate mean of evaluation, I personally find it very useful for two main reasons.

first,it will boost their team-working spirit.working as a group need everyone being evoloved in the topic of project because student found the fact that each of their work is a part of their final mark.this fact would cause a feeling of that they should do their part correctly and push other to do as well because it would affect all of members' grades,so in this way the only trusted way for them is to realy work as a team and it would enhance their team work skills and they would learn how to work as a part of team .

furthurmore,students recieving the same grade would help them realize that in a their future job which people are working together, one's decision could affect all and they should feel responsible for helping other in order to making right discision as much as it needed. a recent study shows that students who do more team projects, are a better fit for companies because not only doing a better job by asking others for their helps and opinions,but also having a more friendly attitude towards their colleauge make a friendly atmosphere where they feel they could help each other which inmrove their efficiency.

In conclusion , students working as a team inuniversities and high schools and receiveing the same grade , not only is beneficial for themselves but also it could provide their bussinesses with much more profit.I would suggest even extracalicular activities with more team work would be a great suugestion to be considered.