TPO- test16- the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Travel is a way for excitement and enjoyment and also that is a way to learn about culture of other countries. Traveling in a group led by tour leader can be amazing. Personally, I rather agree with this statement.

Travel with a group led by a tour guide might first seem expensive than travel lonely but travel with a group is more cost efficient and there are some reasons for this. Food and accommodation cost in travel with group are often less expensive than other types of travel. Because tour leaders know price and quality of all hotels and they can choose the best hotel and other equipment based on group members desirous. Traveling with tour guide is comfortable and members do not concern about providing food and hotel or even finding places. Tour leader manage everything that group need them. In the group traveling with leader there is a plan before they start to travel and members are aware about programs. People always have problem with travel stuff and they have to provide their own requirement by themselves so they cannot concentrate to traveling and they don’t enjoy from visiting new cities and places. This probably would be boring and exhausting travel for them.

In addition, travel with tour guide is much exciting and people always are happy with a good group. There are often some funny persons in group and they make joke and fun. Also people in a traveling group can learn from each other. For instance people can learn new skills such as fishing or plays and this make them happy and content. In addition traveling with group is safe, especially in some location of the world that there are some dangers such as Africa desert or Amazon forest. Sometimes traveling without tour leader in these regions is impossible.The obvious aspect of traveling with tour guide is tour leader’s knowledge about all places and their history. Tour leaders can tell information about those places, which is more valuable for tourists that are interested in visit of historical palace and buildings.

To put it in a nutshell, traveling with tour guide is so exciting, safe, comfortable and profitable. I think it makes great opportunity to people to learn and enjoy from travelling with group led by tour guide.