tpo2

I have had the large number of relationships since I went to school. Every relationship has a significant feature for every person, like relationships at work, at university, at home, etc. In my opinion, we should consider equal our relationships in different situations. Every relationship has some considerations which the most important is telling the truth, so I do agree with this statement because of two reasons.

First of all, I think, mutual significant things happen in the relationship, and the result of every specific action that you do in your relationship, will returns you. For instance, liers people forget issues easily, and after a while, their lies will discover quickly. If tell you a lie, after moment you could understand, and surely you have not cared about the relationship since then. In this case, you will be coming lier like your partner gradually. For instance, when I worked in a rich company last year. I had a team-work, we made friends, and the great number of projects were done by us. We had a nice relationship, but it has a big negative point that was related to her. Actually, every day she arrived at work late, and every day she made different unbelievable excuse. All of us found she told a lie, and sometimes our boss punished her, but she continued her method. After a while, I sensed which sometimes I liked to tell the lie, so I broke up with her because she had a negative impact on me.

Second, when always people the truth in their relationship, actually they give an especial energy for making a healthy relation. In this case, people do not worry about their lies, and they live conviniecly. When people try to tell lies in their connection, after a while, they will lose their self-confidence, and cannot live without the lie. When I was a university student, one of my friends addicted tell lies in different circumstances. I think, she did not have enough self-confidence because she told unreal lies about her father’s job, their home, her boyfriend and something like that. Unfortunately, she did not have convenient life because she was living with her lies, and believed them.

As a result, I prefer to have a healthy relationship without any lies, and try to avoid to have the relationship with people who like telling the lie, so I do agree with this statement, and suggest all people telling the truth in their relationships.