Tpo23

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

In today's modern life, there always has been an controversial topic among people about the notion of whether people should care about quality of a product or quantity of that. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that people should work slowly to avoid mistakes. However, I personally subscribe to the view that people should risk and work as quickly as they can. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, people should take lots of risks because having an innovative idea plays a crucial role in the progress of life. Generally speaking, our world is in a rush. people should accomplish a novel idea when it comes in their mind since many people might already achieve this, and do it faster. An example drives this notion home. My uncle was manager of an international company. When he started to produce software products for computers, no one had reached his unique idea before he created it. Nevertheless, after one year many companies introduced similar software, but they could not be as popular as my uncle's production. Had he not been in a rush to introduce such apparatus, others would have been made it first.

Another reasons is that there are several applications and tools, which helps people to eliminate their mistakes. Therefore, people can take risks and reduce their mistakes at the same time. In fact, with the advent of technologies and the internet, people rely on them, which contributes to having products with higher quality. As a case in point, an in-depth study conducted by researchers indicates that a hefty majorities of employees in developed countries use online services such as Grammarly to correct their mistakes when they want to give their final projects to their bosses. All in all, the more technologies are advanced, the more people are able to work quickly, and decrease their mistakes.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I do believe that people should take risks, and fulfill a project quickly. Not only is an innovative idea precious, but also there are a wide range of high-tech devices which help people avoid mistakes, and possess a high quality product.