TPO29- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

In today's progressive world, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of education in our life. Some people argues that to improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on professor's salaries. On the other extreme of the rope, other hold the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, a good payment for professors will increase the access of books and academic courses for them. To be more specific, with more money professors will get more academic knowledge, ideas and concepts. Hence, they will be exposure to different horizons and it will help them to learn skills to improve the quality of the education. Take the Japan's education as an example. Nowadays, Japan has one of the best ranking education of the world due the fact of access of technologies and a good salaries. So, if Japan had not provided for professor a great payment, nor could they get a excellent quality education neither could they have access of academic tools.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that a good amount of money for professors will relive their financial worries. In other words, they will have more time to spend in classes and research than think in their economic problems. As a result, they will increase the quality of education. For instance, a data analyze conducted by some master scientists shows that professors who do not have financial worries improved the quality of education in their university three times more than the professors who have economic problems. This specific argument points out the importance of a great financial life.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that more cash in professor's salaries will increase the quality of education, not only for the access of academic tools that it can provide, but also for the relieve of their financial stress.