tpo30-indepandant

In the modern era career and its hours is one of the hated issues among governments and people. In fact, people requests modifying the work hour's condition to be proper with the employees’ condition. while, among employees, some group prefers to work five days with short time, other’s preference is few days’ works with long hours. I am in favor of the condition of a work that advocates three days with long hours of work due to some points like, having enough time for hobbies, completing works and high performance, spending time with family.

Initially, in the advancement societies, hobbies are known as a significant part of every person’s personality and his life. In the other words, hobbies raise the rate of creativity and happiness and undeniably these abilities advocate a person to be prosperous in the life and work. However, groups refer to benefit of long day’s work but short long time’ s work can be more beneficiary due to its positive effects on both life and work. For example, my friend who works at the office for three days can spend time on his hobbies and everything that supports him to improve his abilities and skills. Therefore, three days’ work with long hours seems logical to accept than five days for a long time.

As a second point, tasks that are completed in one day refine the rate of the company’s profits. Because long time or complete day work presents plenty of time to employees for their tasks. while in the short time terminate the work without achieving goal create disrupt between works. Plus, employee’">employee’s attention will be diminishing. A full day of work supports workers to have high attention and best performance. For example, five months ago the office where I am working there decided to test the employee’">employee’s performance between two group with two kinds of working hours, three days’ work with long hours and five days’ work with the short time that the outcomes proved the more performance among the first group. As a result, working hours let to employees complete the tasks in one day of work and its effect on worker’s performance id undeniable.

Finally, everybody is familiar with the family’s importance in life and its role in prosperity. works with fewer working days create a good chance to spend more time with family. The result of researches depicts that persons who have more time with their family, are optimistic about life and it can improve the rate of being successful in the working field. In the other words, being sanguine cause to positive energy which leads the employee to doing tasks accurately. For instance, some companies in Japan are using this method which reduce the working days in a week but the hours are long, reports illustrate that the performance of happiness employees is appropriate and consistent of company’s expectations.

Consequently, I agree with the statement which mentions three days’ work with long hours base on three reasons that supports my opinion like more time to entertainment, completed job and suitable operation and more time for family.