tpo4. In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Disgree or disagree.

Our world is changing rapidly due to the innovative technical improvement. Some people believe that car using will increase by next twenty years; others oppose it. I strongly agree with this point that the number of cars will reduce within two decades. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, new ways of transportation will capture the car place. Mass rapid transition(MRT), Bus Rapid transition (BRT), and metro rail will change the trade of relying on the personal car. This enhancement is already improving people's way of life a lot in the developed country. Moreover, many developing countries also started to implement those technologies to solve their traffic congestion. Since people can save a lot of money and time by using MRT, BRT, or Metro service, they will gradually stop using a car. For instance, I recently read an article on MRT, which is a very common in the whole world, and the report states that in China, Koria, Malaysia, and Japan are enjoying this service and people stop rely on their car. Therefore, I think one day no one needs to use a personal car as they have the more convenient way of movement which is faster and cheaper.

Secondly, people' health concern will influence the use of a car.The overall health concern is growing, and this is a critical factor in this case. The more people become educated, the more they will realize that car is one of the primary reason for air and sound pollution. Those pollution lead us to a dangerous situation by reducing our immunity. As a result, people will go for an alternative less harmful way. My boss experience is a compelling example of this. He was a fan of car driving and used to ride his car during his early life. But he has recently changed his mind because his doctor advised him to avoid riding car. The rationale behind his advice is the dangerous air pollution. After stop driving the car and using MRT for the commute, his health condition improves a lot.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that one day all people will stop using cars. This is because there will be more convenient ways of transportation, and because people will look for the safest journey.