In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from different news sources

Everyone has their own preferred on a person and how he well-informed, all of them have their own strengths and weaknesses. In my opinion, i agree with that to be well informed person ,he need to collect information from many different news portal. I fell this way there are two main reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when a person to be trustworth, he have some quality such as read daily news papers and looks for every news that have happen recently. If this person is not know the actual news and he is capable of provide fake news , which is harmfull for our day to day life. he need to be honest and careful about all news happening at that time, otherwise its awful for all. My own experience is the good example of this. i have a friend who study with me in my university. And i and he are the close friend. Once i went to my home for emergency call from my parents . During this time the university campus is full of political violence. At this time in my rural area there was no net connection and i was unable to know the news from campus. I called my friend and asked some this about campus situation. he told me that all of ok. When i got into my dormatory i face lot of problem. I think my friend is well-informed but he can't read the campus news daily and this news display all of about campus. But my luck i escape from the diffucalty and suggest my friend to read all of news and know what happening recently.

Furthermore, a well informed person get information from TV and other kind of portal, that will help this a good reporter. When a person want to be a reporter he may be see all of live events which provide lot of information about the recent event. As i was a well informed person that everyone say around me. And i also enjoyed this praise. I always noticed Tv program, daily online portal, that helped me to write good news for people. At this time i was awarded as campus top well informed reporter. When first i saw some news about a event then i awaited for confirmation form other kind of news portal. This will be helpfull all of people who always read my article. If i make fake news without jistify, it will be awfull.