TPO42-Independent writing

There is no doubt that types of the tasks which workers do in their job has a crucial importance for them. A controversial question which arises here is where or not having different tasks to do during the workday can more satisfy workers. Some people believe that having different tasks to do is more complicated and would make the worker's duties harder, while I am of the opinion that having various task during the day is more exciting for them. There are numeros grounds, two of which I will explore in what follows.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that doing a repetitive task could decrease the efficiency of employees. In the way of illustration, we individuals have to do one task all the time, they do it with less accuracy and their efficiency would significantly decrease. Besides, it is more likely for workers to make mistake in their job. My own example is a comelling example of this. Back in college, I got a part-time job in coffee shop of college. My duty was only to take order form costomers. Every day, for three hours, I had to do the same job repitedly. Therefore, I made mistakes frequently due to the fact that my task became very boring for me and I did my work without any passion. Had I did various duties during the workday, it would have been more inspiring for me.

The second noteworthy point which deserves some words here is that doing different tasks during the day can be more interesting for employees. To be more clear, some tasks always are more intriging for workers. Accordingly, they do not end up to do a task which they do not like. Even though they have to do some task which is not exciting, they can do something interesting as well. For instance, my sister who is an architectur has several duties every day. At the beginig of the day she has to train some architecture students to be ready to work in their company. After that, she has to meet with her boss to informed him about the progress of their company. Also, she has to design some bulding plots for their costomers. To be honest, she do not like participating in meeting for giving the report of the projects, but training students or doing design outweight to these boring meeting and makes her to feel satisfaction about her work in this company.

On the whole, based on the points mentiones above, we can safely conclude that having different tasks during the day can substantially beneficial for employees because in this way their work not only is not boring but also their efficiency would increase.