TPO46 independent

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

becoming famous and well-known person is one of the most critical concerns of the young people. Needless to say that all of the teenagers want to participate in celebrities such as famous person entertainers various time in their life. some people may find its crucial for entire of their life as their old time whereas others would take the reverse. Even though some may think older people could love to participate in various celebrities as the young men since they are in love with some charactristic well-known people. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that only for young people are important to become in such entertainers. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that grown up people don't have enough time for this entertainers. it can be illustrated that every years human grow up, he will have more issues and social problems to attention. In fact, the best time to go for your interest is younger age. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I went to any celebrities in my home town since I love to kill time with my close friends and be so happy in initiate years of my career. After a year, I showed less interest to participate in some program since I had lots of job and work to do and have critical goal for my career life. so, it can be seen this opportunities could happen in my adult time if I have sufficient time to take care about my personal interest.

Another reason is that people mostly have action life in their young ages; hence, need positive impact of this celebrities in order to improve their energy. I read several article at Iranian society journal about various impact of external activities which increase your positive energy about three months ago. The analyze the various impact of external beneficial activity which people needs; hence, they assume that these requirements change the more the people grow up. On of the articles estimates that about 80 percent of people whom participate in party or dancing entertainment are lower than 30. I can remember my personal experience when I was studying power electronic at Sharif university about nine years ago. I had friends who encourage me to come their party and we have lots of great moment at that time; so, in order to increase our action aspect of life we do lot of things which are not my interest anymore. Today, I had my college friends and perfect relationship with them but we don't go to such party since our goal change. Therefore, it seems reasonable to assume from this exprience that only younger people are interest more to go such activity.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, people only spend their young ages to see famous athletes or actors. Not only they don't have sufficient time in adult time, but also their interest change as ages.