TPO 28-

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

children'e education is one of the most critical concerns of the human fmily and society. Needless to say that a perfect education could increase chance of great and comfort life in the future. Some people may find it so hard to obesrve their children education countinously whereas others would take the reverse. Even though some may put this responsibility to teachers hand since they find it really fruastrating. Nevertheless, I firmly of the belief that parents role is infinitely preferable. The following underlying reasons are going to substantiate my stand-ponts.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that easily internet observation for children education from the past. It can be illustrated that recent lives are under undeniable comfort since new technologies are becoming widespread. In fact, people could obesrve the entire children grades only with one click on the network. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I realized from perfect method to considerable involving of my employment on his children school. He watch full HD of his boys in the class and shows me too. As we watching his child I see the another data in the screen which was the boy's remark from the first of the semester and that was wonderfully easy and impressive. Thus, it can be seen this comforable opportunity wouldn't accur if the internet and new thecnologies wouldn't exist.

Another reason is that education is now play an essential role in the future career. I read several articles about engineers roles on the society at the Iranian science journal three months ago. They analyze the various impacts of the higher education on human life; hence, they assume that its effects are undeniable. On of the articles estimates that robots will become common within 20 years; therefore, people should learn more high science in order to obtain a good job. I can remember my personal similar experience when I was studying the power electricals at the Sharif university ten years ago, I can remember the various impact of the education not as important as it is today. So becoming expert is one of the most crucial thing for getting a job. Thus, it can seems reasonable to assume from this experience higher education will play essential role in the future and students should prepare for it.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, parents should perfectly involve in their child's education life. Not only because it would become more easy, but also higher education alter to first of career decision maker. Every person should make more afford to increase children's education since the world need our better awarness.