tpo 28

Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past.

Developing the technology in our world needs more professional persons, As a result, it is clear that why some people claim that fathers and mothers are more worried about their children's training in compare with the past. In fact, I agree with them for 3 main reasons which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, regarding the issue of importance of juveniles' skills for entering to job's world, one might suggest that parents awardness has been increased gradually. For example, my grand father was not an educated person and did not know much about my father's school works. It was advisbla that he never mind my father education. On contrary, not only was my father very curious about how I had done my assignment, but he also supervise the process of choosing both my major and job.

Another aspect of being worried about kid's education is various organization offering better situation for high level training. For instance, 10 years ago, when I wanted to pass entrance exam for university, there was not a lot of institutes for fulfilling my understanding of class materials. Now, they are almost in each street in my city. Thus, it is obvious that parents be more cautious in their younger' education.

Most importantly, having considered necessity of strong background of knowledge for attaining a fair career in the future, parents may assert more to involve in kid's training. To clarify, I show my point with a true story about some thing that happened to me. When I graduated from university and applied for a job in a factory. In my interview, I founded that there were numerous people such as me that be on my boss's list. Finally because of my better performance in my cources, I was selected by that company. Had not I tried much, I could not have choosed for that superior job.

In all, what drives somebody to think that parents are more worried about their children's training may fall into 3 basic categories including high awareness of parents, more scientific organization and competition in acquiring better careers.