Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having private space and respecting other's one is necessary in all time and it is no matter that who is. Although many people like that celebrities's life be visible but I do not think so. Each one has it's secrets which does not like to reveal for public, unfortunately, it is ignored nowadays especially for famous persons. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, being in public is unavoidable for people, attending in annular ceremonies, religious and national meetings, cinema, etc. However, eminent cannot take part in them easily. I will exemplify my point with a true story about something that happened to me. Last week, when I went to airport I had many trouble for getting my flying card because of crowded population whom wanted take a picture with a soccer player. Not only, did I loose a lot of time, but I missed my flight finally. Breaking his hand, the soccer player experienced really inconvenient situation, too.

The second point that restricts known persons is difficulty for preparing even primarily needs. For example, when I am going to buy something, I can go to shopping centers and select it freely. Consider when you are a comedian, you will disturb by many people who are there. As a result, you may limit for doing that stuffs through online or others.

Last, there are some events that really are special such as certain family news. For instance, last year, one of actors got divorce. After few hours, there was huge amount of rumor in many news papers and websites about his relations, finally, he fired from his job. I believe that this kind of news should not be broadcast. Had not that news revealed, he could have continued his occupation now.

Overall, what drives someone to claim there is no respect for personal space of famous persons may fall in to 3 main categories including limits for attending in public, doing daily tasks, and not having freedom for personal decisions and zones. I hope any person pay more attention to others's rights, especially celebrities!