Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Privacy is one of the basic needs of human beings. Since the dawn of civilization, people have a different range of private life based on culture, religion, and type of their career. some task involves more interaction with people, So less amount of privacy is probable for its incumbents. However, in every situation, even if the person is an athlete or an entertainer, some degree of privacy should be considered. Because all of us are a human being, and privacy is an indispensable part of our nature.

To begin with, It is best to consider where is the root of the problem? Media like to catch as many audiences as possible, so they do not think about violating the privacy of the individuals. Some may argue that the popularity of the athletes and other entertainer individuals leads to be under such an enormous atack of media, on the other hand, I believe that media look for more income. The more they look into the private lives of individuals, the more their programs sell.

The second rationale to endorse my point of view is the behaviour of famous people. Some of them determine the boundary between their profession and their private life. Unfortunately, the majority of the well-known individuals have no clear boundary; for instance, they share every private moment of their life in social media to achieve more follower and more popularity. Although, their open-mind behaviours gather more advocate, their private life is disrupted as a result. The example of the divorce of famous people is one of the interesting issues for media. If a famous person could manage his or her private life and do not share every aspect of its life, It would be more likely that the person solves his or her problem without destructive opinions of others.

To put it in a nutshell, all the reasons mentioned above leads us to conclude that every person need to have private environment. For violation of the privacy, the media and individuals' behaviour could play a part.