Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the importance of the role that financial support plays in the life of people. There is a hot debate on the relationship between the increasing of the saliries of the professors and improvements of the education. Although some may believe that educational matters are von related to the monetary aspects, However, I feel quite opposite. In my perspective adequate salary would result in the prosperous educational system, since professors would have more time to dedicate to academic matters, they would mentaly satisfied, and the could better support students financially.

First and fore most, It is crystal clear that most of the academic staff would like to do part time jobes related to their profeesion to gain more money. By improvements in the salary payment, they would find more time to work with students, because they do not worry about financial matters.

Second, enhancemet in the salaries would provide more mental relief for academic members. They can spend extra money on the travel for instance. After having a good weekend they would be more satisfied mentally, so they can start a new working week with enourmos energy and interest. An academic survey illustrates that professors who are mentally in great codition, could contribute more eduacationaly.

Last but not least, improvement of the salary would result in more support of the students. in most group projects students need to have monetary support for their equpments, which are necessary for experiments. Professors, who have big grants, could solve this issue easily. Since they are aware of the students' problem.

For the matter of the coclution,considering the mentioned reasons, I think it is evident that helping academic staff financially, would lead to flourishing system of educatoin. Eventhough, it was just a story in a nutshell, and there are other reasons for improvements of education in this case. Groving the amounts of payments not only improve the mental health of the professors, but also prove opportunities to the professors to help studens as well.