Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The Quality of universities is one of the important issues for educational societies. One of the best effective ways to make education better, universities should put on more money on incomes for instructors.

however, some people do not agree with this fact. I totally agree with this topic for a couple of reasons. firstly, raising salaries will raise their passions and interest to do their best .secondly, because of increasing salary their stress for living costs will be less and will help to make them cool in class. because of these two-point, I agree with the idea.

To begin with, professors always are in competition to know who has better output base on their grades.

as a result, they try their best to teach better and earn more money if there are promotions. as they are promoted with a high salary that teaches better and their mind work better to find out better ways to teach in lectures. to make this point better, Cambridge university has a higher salary for instructors, as a result, the quantity and quality of university also go up because of this fact.

Moreover, the salary will reduce teacher's life cost stress. as a result, their mind is free from all stress and can constrain on their students and the way how to improve their teaching. for example, if a professor has any problems with his or her life cost, how we expect to put a hundred percent of his or her energy on students to know the subject perfectly.

to sum up, to make the quality of teaching higher, it needs to give instructors some interest and passion which salary and the amount of it will help this issue to be solved and most universities get the good result by doing this in their colleges and the rate of the university would get higher.