Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past.

Are there any parents that do not care about their children's training? As far as I consider, Parents always do their best for their kids; and it is not related to a special time. some people say that today parents have much more attention to their younger's education that past; But I do not think so. Personally, I believe that parents often have been the best support for their children. I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, being educated is common today, and many parents have high level of education their selves. As a result, it is clearly that they can support their juvenile in this field. But this can not result to the point that they were less involved in their kid's education in the past. For example, not only did my grand father always encourage my father to develop his knowledge, but also he organized some gifts for raising his desire.

The second reason that some people may think parents have more attention to education now is our professional jobs. In the past, many jobs were available which did not need to specific information. Then persons could take them with little effort. However, now it is impossible to gain a job only in one field, and without having enough information about computer, sociology, etc. So, it is clear that parents be more concern about their career's place.

Last but not least, having more children was a strong point in the past. In contrary, today's life style do not allow to parents have more than 1 or 2 childs. As a result, it is natural that previous parents had little time and money for providing better educational conditions. Again, it is not correct conclusion that they have little role in their kid's training.

In all, what drives some parents to have less support in their younger's education in the past may fall into 3 basic categories such as having low level of information, no need for special skills to have a job, and having little amount of time or money. In other word, it can be deduced that parents are more involved in their children's training only because of new lifestyle and not because of their preferences!