Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Correct training of the youngest is a challenging subject among the parents. Some mothers and fathers claim that their children should be familiar with the ways acquiring money, However, some other one do not think so. In my view, it is advisable that teenagers introduce how the money is prepared for them. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, wasting money is a current problem among even our some adults today, As a result, if we find some solution for this matter in teenagers, it will be valuable. For example, when I was in high school, I spent much money for buying precise gifts for my friends. Had not I spend so much money for unnecessary thing that time, I could had my desirable calculator.

In addition, financial management is very crucial in life, and it is better to introduce kids to this concept as soon as possible. For instance, when I was a little child, my father gave me some money each mount. I had gathered much coins after about one year, in that I could bought my desirable bicycle. This experience thought me a lot, and I still organize my financial source for having more valuable and more necessary thing now.

Last but not least, having the sense of responsibility and in dependency in life is very likely. It is accquirable with correct and continue training from childhood. For clarify, I am a responsible and in dependent person now, I Have earn efficient money for buying car, house and other thing that many people like to have them. Not only have I visited some beautiful place, but I also have enjoyed from many delicious local foods. Besides, I help other-ones who need financial support. Had not my parent introduced me by ways of earning money, I might not have been so successful now!

In all, what drives some body to have a thrive life in economical subjects would perhaps fall in to 3 basic categories including money appreciating, financial management, and having responsibility.