Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being developed and prosperous is an important goal for any society. The governments try to use their resource for making better conditions for their country. Although, some people claim that universities should take more budget for their research and development programs, but I do not think so. In my view making a developed country needs to deep survey from beginning year of education. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore them in the following essay.

Firstly, having a healthy mental and physical situation in an individual is closely related to certain thoughts and training in childhood. I believe It is a kind of investment which will result at future years. For instance, I have never forget the poems and interesting stories that I learned in my first years at school. I remember them now and get good mood even now!

In addition, the children have better learning capacity than younger. Many prosper society start to train their children from teenager years. For example, as i remember, I began to learn music from 5 years old and now I am a famous pianist. On contrary, I have start to learn french now, but I am not successful in this new challenge.

Last, creative thinking is a vital factor for nowadays developing world; but it is not much trainable and It needs to some backgrounds. How many people you know whom are creative?