Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Today, the world of technology is developing fast and we can not avoid of their impacts on our life.

Although many people claim time consuming activities like online games may make it difficult to training the children in compare to the past, but I do not think so. I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore them in the following essay.

First, having better condition in each field of our life causes more intelligence in kids, So, they may need to few time for learning class materials. It is common that they fill their time with other activities like social networking Web sites. For example, while I finish my assignments and want to have some fun I always visit scientific web sites, which help me a lot in my courses.

In addition, using educational programs in the frame of games is very interesting for children, and encourage them for more trying in that special matter. For instance, I have a little girl, who like online games. I down loud some mathematical software that helped her so much in learning calculation.

Last, by being friend with our kids, we will attract their attentions and talk with them about advantages and dis advantages of too-long spending time on cell phone, and etc. They will understand our meaning and help us to achieve a perfect program for their training. To clarify, last year, when my brother used huge amount of his time for playing online games, he could not pass his exams. I discussed with him about his fault kindly, and he accepted my advice. He is on of prosper person in our family now.

In all, what drives some people claim that training younger it is easy today than it was in the past, may fall in to 3 main categories as mentioned above.