To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

In fact, each university tries to attain better ranking among other universities and scientific organizations. Although, some people claim that for making proliferation in process of training in universities, educational centers should give higher salaries for professors; but I do not think so. In my view, there are other important factors which determine the level of a university like equipment, informative sources, and students's both mental and physical conditions. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, regarding that issue of necessity of having up-date references for better training, one might suggests that libraries and scientific websites are more momentous. To clarify, 5 years ago, when my country was in a kind of sanction, I could not easily reach to professional source of information for doing my thesis in my university. Not only did I spend much money for having access to information have needed, but I also could wast much time on this process. Had not my university increase the professor's salaries, I could finish my thesis on time.

Another aspect of being famous in training system in universities is having developed instruments. For example, in above mentioned story that happened to me, during sanction one of vital device for evaluating structure of molecules in my chemistry laboratory broke down. As a result, I could not be certain of correct synthesis of my molecules. Besides, I could not write my scientific papers on time. In the same time, my university wasted high financial supports on professor's awards.

Most importantly, having considered students's skills to communicating with society, some individuals might proposes that a part of universities' budget should devote to social's events, workshops and other stuff like that. For instances, sports clubs, musics, etc. for improving the quality of universities.