Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job occupie one of the most important portion of our life. Every individual dedicate at least 40 persent of his/her life to job. So it is really important choosing a suatiable job.For two reasons I agree that it is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' job.

First of all, their parents gathered a huge amount of experiece could quide them and in every instance of their job they can feedback them. I have a friend he is studying maths. He is amoung the top students in his class. Once I asked him about his success and said to me because my father is a mathematision too I can be in the top. He said that in every step his father quide him to be as good as possible.

Secondly, it is easy for childre to improve if they choose their parents job. In fact parents job has a direct effect on their children thinking. Usually politations child know alot of things about politacs and donctors about medician. I have a friend he knows alot about philosophy only because his father graduated from philosophy, I am sure that if he choose philosophy as a carier he can promot in that fild.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is better for children to choose their parents job. This is because they can use for their parents experience and they can reache to high levels in their field.