Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job is one of the most important part of every individual's live. Every one dedicate more than 40% of his/her live doing job. Furthermore, our job has a significant effect on our family life. Most of the time we manage our live in order to not interfere our carrier. I believe that people should wait until they find a job that would be more satisfying for two reasons.

Firstly, if a person chooses a job and it is not satisfying, he would not enjoy. We select a job not only to support us financial, but in order to enjoy and find meaning in our live. A satisfying job give self-confidence and reach us mentally to prosperity. As an example I have a friend he is a blue collar worker and enjoy from every single moment of his live because he is satisfy with his job.

Secondly, he will promote in his job if he chooses it by his own desire. Because he enjoys he always search for new things. All the time he thinks in order to improve his carrier, he do risk, try new things and read book about his/her field of working and finally he will improve.

For instance, My friend Ahmad is a school teacher. He has a deep love with his job. Every time he speaks how he enjoy from teaching. Now he invented new teaching strategies. And he will teach them for all teachers across my country, so creativity is happening when a person does most satisfying job.

In conclusion, I believe that If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should not take it right away and wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Because it is enjoyable and lead to creativity.