at universities and college, sports and other social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

The distributing budgets in educational agencies, like universities is one of the most important topics. universities have some facilities companion their educational spaces. some scholar believes that some extra activities, sports, social activities, for instance, are as much important as universities educational purposes and should acquire as much financial support as universities academic facilities. In my Opinion financial credit should be divided equally into both extra activities and academic activities and I agree with the statement mentioned in the questions. the following sentences will elaborate on this opinion.

First, it is needless to say that the universities most important duties is to educate special people with special and specific knowledge and ability to take a rule in society, definitely, this will require equipped classes, laboratories, libraries, etc. Regardless of this, studying is not the only aspect of life and one human needs other activities in their personal life. extra activities like sports, social activities, etc will provide students a happy life and time which can increase their efficiency in their professional career. if these facilities receive sufficient financial support, all students could benefit these extra activities. Participating in these additional sides of educational activities will increase the feeling of joy and inherent happiness of students which increase the student learning power.

Scientist proves that exercising and involving in social activities release endorphins hormone which provides more happiness and improve persons psychological conditions.

Second, it is worth noting that, the university is not just a place to educate and prepare students for industry or a professional job, although it is a place which should develop and flourish each students aspect of characterizations. if the universities financial affair department, just devote the budget to the academical purposes, one-dimensional students are one of its consequences. nowadays society needs multidisciplinary persons and each student with knowledge of multi things could have a significant influence on their life and society.

this just could be done by enough attention to the other aspects other than educational spaces. and should spent the financial source equally to both sports and educational parts. this kind of action can also flourish other talents of the students, for instance, may some students in biology field have some talents in managing or sports activities which could be emerged by existing the suitable environment.

to sum up, as the universities should prepare students for multi-aspect of life and studying certain field is not the only aim of the universities. it is very important to draw the universities attention to the other extra activities, and also these kind of activities are necessary for students life-style and improve their efficiency,

So I advocating that sports and social activities in the universities are as important as classes and libraries and should receive the same financial support.