the universities sports and social activities are as important as classes

The distributing budgets in educational agencies, like universities is one of the most important topics. each university has some facilities with its educational services. Parts of scholars believe that some extra activities, sports, social activities, for instance, are as much crucial as universities academical purposes and should acquire as much financial support as universities academic facilities. In my Opinion financial credit should be divided equally into both extra activities and academic activities and I agree with the statement mentioned in the questions. the following sentences will elaborate on my opinion.

First, it is needless to say that the universities essential duties are to educate special people with special and specific knowledge and ability to take a professional rule in a society, definitely, this will require equipped classes, laboratories, libraries, etc. Regardless of this, studying is not the only aspect of life and human needs another type of activities in their personal life. extra activities like sports, social activities, etc will provide students a happy life and time which can increase their efficiency in their professional career. if the facilities related to sports complex or other entertainment group receive sufficient financial support, first, as they could be develope into both in-breath and equipment, all students could benefit these extra activities. Participating in these additional activities will increase the students feeling of joy and inherent happiness which increase the student learning power, concentration and life satisfaction.

Scientist proves that exercising and involving in social activities release endorphins hormone which provides more happiness and improve persons psychological conditions. they intensive investigation among universities which has equipped extra facilities same as their classes and the universities with just concentrated the budged to their academical targets, demonstrated that the students of the first universities were more successful not only in their courses, also in their future and profession life.

Second, it is worth noting that, the university is not just a place to educate and prepare students for industry or a professional job, although it is a place which should develop and flourish each students aspect of characterizations. if the universities financial affair department, just devote the budget to the academical purposes, one-dimensional students are one of its consequences. nowadays society needs multidisciplinary persons and each student with knowledge of multi things could have a significant influence on their life and society.

this just could be done by enough attention to the other aspects than educational spaces. and should spent the financial source equally to both sports and educational parts. this kind of action can also flourish other talents of the students, for instance, may some students in biology field have some talents in managing or sports activities which could be emerged by existing the suitable environment.

to sum up, as the universities should prepare students for multi-aspect of life and studying certain field is not the only aim of the universities. it is very important to draw the universities attention to the other extra activities, and also these kind of activities are necessary for students life-style and improve their efficiency,

So I advocating that sports and social activities in the universities are as important as classes and libraries and should receive the same financial support.