do you agree or disagree about following statement: “ Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than the way these days ”

Knowledge and science are the most important factors for each country or society to develop its member’s life styles. Improving technology, means of facilitating life, etc. obtained by knowledge and science and these are just could be conveyed by teachers. By passes of time teachers, regardless of their degree (primary teacher or university professor) play crucial rules to convey this knowledge to the next generation. In my opinion, teachers either in present time or future, counted as a respectful and valued member of community rather past. Therefore I generally disagree about the question statement. The reasons and examples have been provided as follow.

First, nowadays, the value of science and being educated are felt more by people. It’s very important for each community that has expertise, because special tasks and missions only are accomplished by educated and professional persons, and who educated these people, absolutely teachers. Teachers are the type of mankind who are able to communicate with their student and explain them all things of this world and its phenomena in a comprehensible way for their students. Therefore, as the world needs for more educated person they have to respect their teachers. However, in past the ability to reading and writing just required and this is not an important problem and did not need specific teachers and may be taught by parents even.

Second, by growth of population, the number of science seeker increases and respectively society wants more teachers. If the levels of teachers is not appropriate and if their life condition are not favorable for them, no one would accept to become a teacher. Thus the government and mostly parents respects teachers these days than past. Now teachers are graded by their level place they teach in there from primary schools to universities. Teachers of primary schools are respected from parents of child because their child expend a quarter of daily time with teachers in schools and teachers responsible for their initial knowledge. And also professors in university mainly respected by the government and students because the vital task, required science for developing society and prepare young student to become expert in specific jobs are the universities professor duty.

Finally one of the great leaders (Angela Mercel) said that: “we should respect and make life easier for people who taught us”.

To summaries, by considering aforementioned reasons and undeniable crucial rules of teachers to improving and developing each country. I disagree with the statement.