A university recognized first-year students have poor study skills in its university. Some in the university believe the best way to address this is to ask all first-year students have to pass course on study skills. Others don't agree with this requirement. What is your opinion?

It goes without saying that there are both positive and nevgative aspects of providing study skill course for freshmen in the universities. In this line of thought, there has always been a controversial question,whether it is profitable for the students to attend these classes or not. Some professors believe that this requisit can benefit students while others hold the oposite opinion.I personally cocure with the former groupdue to a couple of plausible reasons, on which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

The first exquisit reason to be mentioned is that during these course,students can learn a fundumental skill for thery lifetime.In other words, studying in an appropriate way, could be handy for them even if they want to learn a ne language or skill. Consequently,whenever they want to learn something, they can do it in a faster and more efficient way. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I use to learn english vocabulary, only by reading them them, which was clearly not very efficient. However, since I watched a youtube video on Litner technique, I can feel the significant progress in my learning process.As a result, for this reason, I could easily develop not only my english word domain but I also my arabic and german using the same method.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that absorbing this skill will help the students to learn better and consequently be more prductive in their school and society.In fact when a youngestars feel more confident on learning stuff, they will become more eager to learn and them they will become more knowledgable. Hence, the more well informed adults they become, Ther more society will thrive. It is certainly clear to see why these classes can play a vital role in a public's future.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons and points into account, one can rationally conclude is that the basic learning skill can constructe essential pillars of the both juveniel's and the society's future.This is because in this way not only the students can learn a rudimentary ability for their lifetime but also they can be a profitable member of a public.