since we live in modern era. it is better for people to ability to plan and organize

Since the dawn of civilization, having plan has had one of the greatest roles in people’s lives from around the world, for it has had one of the most prominent influences in their lives. Although some people believe that other abilities are more important, I firmly concur the idea that having the ability to plan and organize is the most important part of our sophisticated lives. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First, it is undoubted that so influential has having plan been that it has had a great number of positive effects on people's lives from all over the world, yet above all it has helped people to become successful in their lives. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous people who do not waste their time due to making wrong decision. Ability to having plan and organization lead people to use their time better. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that was master student and I had to do my master's thesis in time. Due to lack of having any plan for accomplishing my work, I always made mistakes and they took a lot of my time in order to correct my mistake resulting in I finished my work six months later than others students having plan for their work. I strongly believe that had I had plan for what I did in my daily activity, I would have finished my thesis in time.

Second, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand some people believe that people should boost other abilities such as collaborative and helpfulness which enable them to make a better relationship in their society, yet on the other hand some people believe, since, we are living in a complex era, it is better for people to be organized and doing everything based on their plan. Thus, I strongly agree with the latter point and I do believe that the more people being organized, the more they would have this chance making better plan for their lives. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90% of people cannot make a decision in the spur of time and they should think so much and investigate all positive and negative aspects of each decision before making it. As a result, being organized keep people away from probable failure because we are living in modern era and do not have enough time compensate wrong thing.

To make a long story short, by considering aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no one can deny enormous positive effect of being organized on people's complex lives. Not only are they able to become prosperous in their lives, but also they can keep themselves from mistake and wasting time in order to correct mistakes. For this reasons, I highly recommend that parents teach they children how to make plan for their lives to become successful in our modern epoch.