Playing sports teach people more lessons about life.

We are living in a sophisticated age playing sport have a profound impact on people's lives. People are always trying to make their lives convenient, successful, and delightful. Some people believe that playing sport does not have any effect on individual's life, while others are convinced that playing sports teach people more lessons about life. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I do strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that playing sport is the miniature model of life. As a matter of fact, people playing sport try to acquire their goals. Hence, if they try hard in their fields, they will be successful in sport. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous prosperous people who are successful, are ones prospering in other aspects of their lives. Seldom do people not try to reach their goals in sports can follow their purposes in whole life. Although there is no guarantee that people who are success in the sport reach their goals in the other aspects of life, what results from doing exercise are to gain valuable experience can be apply in their studying on theirs fields. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 98 percent of people who are prosperous in their life due to playing sports.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, playing sport can bring people healthy lifestyle which brings them several lucrative consequences such as experiencing longer life. The modern world offers abundant example of people who are health due to doing exercise. So important are playing sports that most of psychologist say that playing sports would be an essential factor to assist people to release their stresses and tensions after stressful and boring day of school or job. Hence, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have forced the universities and companies to construct a sport club where teach people valuable and precious lessons. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more people doing exercise, the less they have problem in their life.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of playing sports on individual's life. Not only do they experience a small model of life, but also they can be health and successful in their lives. For this reason, I highly recommend that people follow one sports in their lives to benefit its advantages.