Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)?

1. Being helpful 2. Being honest 3. Being well organized

In today’s convoluted world, the face of children nurturing has utterly changed compared to the past. Nowadays, assorted strategies of thriving are implemented to help children to grow in an excellent condition and to reach prosperous circumstances in the future. Be that as it may, which characteristic is of more critical importance to distribute with children relies upon the lens through which one is seeing and experiencing. A growing body of community members holds the conviction that being helpful or being honest is more vital than being well-organized to dedicate for children. I personally repudiate this idea and the rationale behind this perspective will be vindicated in the ensuing article.

The first and the most compelling reason lending credence to my point of view is associated with the importance of discipline in reach the pinnacle of success. Hardly can anyone deny the fact that humankind becomes habituated with a lot of subjects when they try to perform them in the childhood. As a matter of fact, no longer can adults become well-organized in their chores, on the account that so arranged children had been in the past. Needless to say, having had discipline in the public or private tasks provide for children an opportunity to become independent in a shorter time. As a result, experiencing independence would revolutionize their life economically and spiritually. As an illustration, noteworthy statistics of an article published in the Economics Magazine showed that one fifth of primary school children in developed countries have an intense inclination to imitate their parent’s behaviors, of whom more than 85% gained their parent’s values, due to learning these manners in the childhood.

Another imperative point which ought to be mulled over is concerned with striking outcomes of being well-organized in their next life stages. It goes without saying that disciplined individuals have an uncanny knack in decision making and leading the group works. In effect, they are more trustable for others; thus, they become a focal element of the cohort communities. Although someone has perceived it partially exaggerative, I concur that running into these cascade of pleasant circumstances boils down to enhancing their self-reliance and directing them to the road of success. Briefly, the more the children learn to be well-organized, the more they will be successful in the long run. These results provide further legitimacy for the idea that strong-willed persons have learned to become a disciplined individual in their primary life stages.

To wrap it up, it is more well-advised to state that neither being helpful, nor being honest could be considered as the most important features to share with the children. In my opinion, by having had well-organized value, not only do people guarantee their success in the coming steps, but they also would attain noticeable situations owing to being disciplined persons. Consequently, I highly suggest that parents should put more emphasis on discipline and arrangement to allot their children in order to make a blazing future for them.