it is important to know about events happening around the worlds

We are living in a complex age what happen all over the world may effect on our lives. Although some people believe that it is not important to know about events happening around the world, I firmly concur the idea that it is better for people to know about events occurring around the world. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that people are able to increase their information and knowledge about events to promote their lives quality. As a matter of fact, it is feasible that our life are not influenced by these events, but we can learn about these events to use their positive points making us better person. Since most events have an interesting background, studying them make us knowledgeable man. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous people who can make better friendship with foreigner by knowing about their events. To demonstrate, there is a general consensus among scientists that having information about different events effect on people's lives. Hence, they established an experimental worldwide program to estimate the effectiveness of this matter on people's live. The results are surprising: approximately 90% of prosperous businessman establish a business for foreign people who are live in their country by performing their events to earn money. As a result, what I am certain is that the more people about others event, the more they would use their benefits.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, most people travel every year to foreign country. In fact, if they have much more information about their events, their trip will be enjoyable and memorable. The modern world offers abundant examples of people who attracted to others country events and prefer to go there again to participate in their events. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that my family and I went to Japan due to that they had specific event which they stated dancing in one time of the year. By watching this scene, I joined them to dance with them. My family members were curious how I know about their events. Had I NOT studied about their event before going there, I would not have participate in their event and made myself memorable day.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of knowing about others event on our lives. Not only do people use this knowledge and awareness in their lives, but also they could participate in their event and make a memorable memory. For this reason, I highly recommend that people increase their information about different events because they bring them several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above.