Parents should allow children to make mistake and let them learn from their own mistake

We are living in a sophisticated age which children play a significant role in our hectic lives. Parents are always trying to make their children lives more convenient, delightful and successful. Some parents believe that children should make mistake and learn something based on their mistake, while others are convinced that parent should not let their children to make mistake. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, obviously, parent should teach their children to learn from others experience. As a matter of fact, it is possible that others have experienced similar situation which enable these children to eliminate probable failure. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous people gaining great accomplishment based on considering what others do in their life. Seldom does following one way that bring people success result in failure. Although finding similar situation may difficult for them, what results from pursuing the way which people did in the past are to save their time and money. Because, the processing of making mistake and changing it takes a lot of time and money. For example, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 80% of people children making great decision, are one who using others similar experiences. As a result, what I am certain is that, if children make decision based on others consequences, they will be successful in their future.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, undoubtedly, parent should consult with their children to make a great decision. In fact, they should teach children to consider all negative and positive aspects of each decision. Some decision may bring children several bad consequences and damage children’s mentally and physically. The modern world offers abundant examples of children prospering in the future by learning interact with others to make a great decision. Since, they are supposed to attend the society in the near future, they should learn make a decision by speaking with other to prevent any probable damage. Were I be a determiner in our country, I would have established a center for student to share their ideas and consult with each other. In addition to aforementioned notes, there is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this” the more children learn to help each other, the more they will be successful in their future”

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of presence of parents on children making decision. Not only are they able to use others experience, but also they learn how to interact with others. For this reason, I highly recommended parent help their children to make decision.