Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you

prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Throughout history, human beings' lives have changes enormously since they inherently have a tendency to improve their lives. Living area would be an essential factor having remarkable effects on our hectic lives. While some people prefer to live in a big city, others hold exactly opposite viewpoint. In no way could I agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that so influential have job opportunities been that they have had a great number of positive effects on people's lives from all over the world, yet above all, they have helped people to enrich their life. In fact, by having a great job, people are able to experience better and advanced life. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous people having a beautiful car and house. An example will illustrate this fact much better, there was a time that my father had obtained a great deal of money due to that we could travel a lot, and thereby, we released our stresses and tensions easily. The money obtained by my father's job allowed us to experience better life comparison to people living in a small town. Not until this incident occurred did I realize the importance of job opportunities providing by big city. For this reason, had I not lived in big city, we would have not experienced better lives.

The second debatable point is that, from students' view, one the one hand some people believe that living in a big city is so difficult because schools have strict rules, yet one the other hand, some people are convinced that big city has a plenty of advanced and high-ranked universities which provide a unique program for student to increase their knowledge. As a matter of fact, people studying in a famous university do not have a difficulty to find a decent job in their town because they studied in a famous university and most companies want to hire them. Hence, I do agree with the latter idea, for I strongly believe that the more people who study in a famous university, the more they will be well-educated after graduation. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that 90 percentage of successful businessmen, are the ones studying in a famous university when they were students.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and many others, one soon realizes that no one can deny the enormous positive effects living in a big city on people's lives. Not only are they able to find a decent job, but also they could study in a famous university and become learned people. For this reason, I highly recommend that people go to big city to bring several lucrative consequences for their lives like what mentioned above and many others.