In many places, students aged 12-18 are typically taught different subjects by different teachers, while

younger students are usually taught by only one teacher all day long. Some people believe it would also

benefit younger students to be taught by several different teachers everyday. Do you agree with this

view? Why or why not?

We are living in a sophisticated age which education has a profound impact on individual’s life. People are always trying to make their children lives more successful, delightful and purposeful. Some people believe that younger children should to be taught by several teachers like the children who aged 12-18, while others are convinced that on teacher should teach the younger students. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, undoubtedly, younger children have a vulnerable personality and their personality are influenced by everything which there are around them. As a matter of fact, one teacher is able to control and recognize them better because he/she spends most of his/her time with them. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous prosperous students having on children when they were under 12 years old. Although student miss this opportunity which enable them to become familiar with various teaching styles, what results from having on teacher is to enhance their abilities and also take the responsibility of what they do because their teacher is able to identify their weakness and eliminate them. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the high percentage of student who have one teacher, are ones who could attend the prestigious university because their teacher find their interest encourage them to follow them properly

The second reason why i agree with it is that, obviously, we should not compare the student who age 12-18 with the student who are younger. Since students who age 12-18 are supposed to attend the society in the near future, it is better to them become familiar with different teaching styles. Furthermore, having several different teachers provide an opportunity for them to learn how to interact with different people. The modern world offers abundant examples of people could be prosperous in their lives and education due to having several teachers. Hence, if I were to be a determiner in our country, I would have forced the Educational System to hire one teacher of student who are under the age of 12. In addition to aforementioned notes, there is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this “the more student have one teacher when they are younger, the more they would concentrate on their issues”. Because having different teacher may distract them what is true or what is false.

TO make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of having one teacher on younger students. Not only are they able to find their interest better, but also they will be successful in the future. For this reason, I highly recommended that parent enroll their children in the school where one teacher teach their children.