Which of the following do you think contribute most to an enjoyable vacation:

1. good food 2. good location 3. good friends to travel with. Select one and give

your reasons.

Throughout history, human being's lives have changed enormously since they inherently have a tendency to improve their lives. Vacation would be an essential factor having remarkable effects on people's lives. Although some people believe that good food are location are more crucial, others are convinced that travel with good friend is more important than other options. In no way could I agree with the former point. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that so influential has releasing stress been that it has had a great number of positive effects on people's lives from around the world, yet above all, it has helped people to release their stresses and tensions effectively by spending their time with their friends. In fact, friends are familiar with each other, and they can recover themselves easily. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous people preferring travel with their friends because they are able to be ready toward probable problems. An example will illustrate this fact much better. There was a time that my friends and I travel china, and then, one of my friends had gone to china two years ago. For this reason, he became familiar with a lot parts of china, and finally, we spend our time effectively and made memorable journey. Not until this incident occurred did I realize the importance of traveling with my friends, for I do believe that had I thought about the food or gone alone, I would have faced a lot of problems.

The second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that they have more freedom if they travel alone to great places or they are able to choose better food, yet on the other hand, some people are convinced that if they travel with their friends they are able to save a great deal of money because their costs will decrease. In fact, I strongly agree with the latter point , for I do believe that the more people travel with their friends, the more they can save money and experience enjoyable vacation by visiting more places. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the 90 percentage of hotels or restaurant give a lot of discount to people if they travel with their friends.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of traveling with friends on people's lives. Not only are they able to release their stresses easily, but also they can solve the probable problems by consulting each other. For this reason, I highly recommend that people travel with their friends because it brings them several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above and many others.