college should offers more courses to prepare student for the future before they start working.

We are living in complex age which method of education had a profound impact on students' future. Although some people believe that college or universities should allocate less course to prepare students, I do firmly concur the idea that student should pass more course to prepare for future. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that students are supposed to attend the society in the near future. In fact, if they enhance their knowledge more, they will be knowledgeable and experienced students. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous student who are able manage and solve every problem base on their experience and what they know about everything. Although having more course make student boring, what result from offering more course are to introduce student with wide variety of knowledge. To demonstrate, there is a great consensus among scientists all over the world that taking more courses influence on students future. So they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the effectiveness of passing more course on students. The results are surprising: approximately 90% of students who took extra course, are ones who are prosperous business man because they had become familiar with different aspects of knowledge before start working. As a result, what i am certain is that the more student take course, the more they would be successful in the future.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, student have ample adequate time and college and university should encourage students to consume their leisure time in way which teach them many things. The modern world offers abundant example of students consuming their time on something which is not useful like playing video games and playing with other students. If universities do not offers student more courses, it is feasible that they catch many hard physically and mentally disease which derived from playing video games. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that I immersed in playing video games due to that I had a lot of leisure time after college resulting in I could not pass one of my courses. Had college or universities offered more courses, I would have spent my time my courses.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of taking more courses in student’s preparation for future. Not only are they able to learn more things and prepare better for future, but also they can use their time efficiently and effectively. For this reason, i highly recommend that they offer student more courses because it brings student several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above