It is more important for governments to spend more money in the internet than public transportation.

We are living in a complex age which facilities have a profound impact on one's life. Although some people believe that governments should spend more money on the internet than the public transportation, I firmly concur with the idea that spending money on the public transportation brings citizen more benefit than investing in public transportation. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that, people are able to save their time and money if they use public transportation. As a matter of fact, using own car result in people struck in traffic and do not get their destination in time. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous people who their meeting due to spending a great deal of time in the traffic. Although the internet may bring people access the huge volume of sources, what results from investing money in public transportation are to increase the people' chance to use their information in different meeting. For example, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90% of people who are prosperous in their vacation, are ones who are always on time to get their work. As a result, what I am certain is that people using public transportation are able to save a great deal of money.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, the main reason of air pollution derived from lack of presence of public transportation. In fact, investing in public transportation can be indispensable factor to limit the air pollution. The modern world offers abundant examples of a lot of today's diseases deriving from air pollution which public transportation can help people to experience healthy life. For example, 10 years ago, there was a time that governments did not enact the law which limited using own car in some time of the day due to that there are a lot of breathing diseases resulting in lack of enacting that law. Had the governments enacted that law, people would not have caught hard diseases. Consequently, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have invested money on public transportation in order to bring people healthy life.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of spending money on public transportation. Not only can people save their time and money, but also they will be healthy in their life.