In order to succeed in doing new job, the ability to adopt someone to new environment is important excellent knowledge for this job

Since the dawn of civilization, job has had one of the greatest role in people's lives from all over the world, for it has had one of the most prominent influence on their lives. Although some people believe that knowledge and information are the most important factor to become success in new job, I firmly concur with the idea that adaptation to new environment is more important to be prosperous in new job. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that so influential have relationship among co-workers been that they have had a great number of remarkable effect on worker's performance from all over the world, yet above all they have helped people to become familiar to work environment and show their all abilities. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous people who lose their job due to lack of any great relationship among co-workers. To demonstrate, there is a great consensus among scientists all over the world that how workers behave with new workers directly effect on their performance. So, they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the effectiveness of this matter on new employees. The results are surprising: approximately 90% of businessmen and bosses try to make friendly environment for new employer because they believe that under this circumstances they can show their ability to solve any problem relating to their work.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand some people believe that people's knowledge can overcome any problem and they do not adopt to their environment, yet on the other hand people's performance depend on variety of elements that knowledge is one of them due to the fact that their knowledge cannot their problem when they have to work for a long time. I firmly agree with the latter view point, for I believe that the more people feel comfortable in their work atmosphere, the more they would be successful in their work. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that I had hired in a famous company due to they forced their workers to wear uniform resulting in I could not adopt myself with their rule because this types of cloth suffer me and do not allow concentrate on my work. I strongly believe that had they allowed me to wear my favorite clothes like fashion model, I would have shown my best quality to show my best performance.

To make along story short, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realize that no one can deny the enormous effect of working condition on new worker's performance. Not only can they become friend with older people working in this condition to enhance their performance, but also the percentage of losing job can decrease. For this reason, I highly recommend that everyone investigate all positive and negative aspects of new environment before starting each work.