The food we eat is much healthier than the past.

We are living in a sophisticated age food has a profound impact on our today's tough life. People are always trying to make their lives healthier, convenient and delightful. Some people believe that the food we eat is not healthier than the past, while others are convinced the food we eat has better quality than the past. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I do strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that thank to progression in technology, people are using beneficial food. As a matter of fact, medical care has a better quality and they have an incredible control on food people consume. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous medical center which control the ingredient using in preparation of food. Although the some restaurants such as fast food serve plenty of fatty food, what results from controlling of their cooking procedure are to enhance of value of the food. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the low percentage of death rate of people due to consuming unhealthy food compared to people living in the past.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, a great deal of documentaries and magazines make people knowledgeable. In fact, they know which group of food are healthy and which group of food brings them bad consequences. The modern world offer abundant example of people who are graduated in the fields of food science which assist people to experience better life and consume healthy food. Hence, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have increased the number of centers where provide much more information for people to have a longer life. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more people be aware about what they eat, the less they would be sick".

TO make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of today's condition to assist people better life than the past. Not only is their lifetime longer, but also their awareness bring them several lucrative consequences. For this reason, I highly recommend that most people increase the hours of studying magazine relating to food science.